Car Town Forums - Powered by vBulletin
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Car Town EX

Question Car Town EX

Wassup guys? Just a question, does anyone play Car Town EX? I just started playing CTEX a while ago, and I think it's pretty awesome. I can easily avoid the mistakes I happened to have made in the original CT. So, anyone play the EX?
    REST IN PEACE CAR TOWN!!!

May all our Cars drive off into the Eternal Sunset!

ColdTech Military is under a new name: ColdTech Vampires North Pole.

New name, same great service.

Well there was a thread a while ago where some people posted that they restarted there, CTEX is the Asian version of CT and has the Asian versions of the cars that are in normal Car Town, personally I do not play it but many do.
    Check Out My Youtube Channel, It Has Helpful Car Town Videos On There That Are Useful To beginners and even some for those more experienced players here is the link, Feel Free To Subscribe To Me for Some Awesome Videos!
    http://www.youtube.com/user/AlbinoRhino53

Quote Originally Posted by Ice Cold View Post
    Wassup guys? Just a question, does anyone play Car Town EX? I just started playing CTEX a while ago, and I think it's pretty awesome. I can easily avoid the mistakes I happened to have made in the original CT. So, anyone play the EX?
    Its an Asian version of Car Town. A bunch of my friends play it along with me.

Oh, and welcome back!
    ~<{=+€£¥DEVIL MONSTER¥£€+=}>~
    Leader of Team Shift
    Quote Originally Posted by The Vengeful Fury View Post
    See I'm guessing CIE likes to think like a 9 year old child. Make money here, piss off some people there and add insult to injury on the sidelines
    LIKE my page: DM's CUSTOMS